A2 delivers 5-track ‘Purple’ EP feat. Octavian, Yxng Bane & Suspect

Grant Brydon

7 months ago

By Grant Brydon

After releasing his Blue and Red projects, South London’s A2 returns with a new five track EP, combining his previous colours for Purple.

The concise new release continues to build upon A2‘s signature late night sound, complete with a heavyweight collaboration ‘Flair’ which sees him joined by fellow rising stars Octavian, Yxng Bane and Suspect.

Press play below, and support Purple via your preferred streaming service…