AJ Tracey reveals tracklist ahead of his anticipated debut album…

Grant Brydon

5 months ago

By Grant Brydon

After sharing the news at the end of last year, that his debut album is finally dropping in February, AJ Tracey returns to unveil the tracklist and features behind the self-titled LP.

The announcement reveals that the album will run 15 tracks in length, including the existing singles ‘Butterflies’ with Not3s and the Swifta Beater-produced ‘Doing It’.

Features are minimal, with only Not3s, Giggs and Brooklyn’s Jay Critch making guest appearances, while production comes courtesy of Cadenza, Maaly Raw, Nyge, Steel Banglez, Sushi Ceej, 1Mind, Rex Kudo, Conducta and more.

Check out the tracklist below, and prepare for AJ Tracey‘s self-titled debut album dropping 8th February.