Big Boi returns for third solo album ‘BOOMIVERSE’ feat. Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Jeezy, Killer Mike

Grant Brydon

10 months ago

By Grant Brydon


The first of two albums Big Boi intends to drop this year; BOOMIVERSE is here.

Lead by the brilliant single ‘Kill Jill’, his third solo album follows up 2012’s Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors and is another testament to the OutKast rapper’s eclecticism.

The concise 12 track LP boasts features from Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Jeezy, Snoop Dogg, Killer Mike, Curren$y, Kurupt, Big Rube, Scar, Sleepy Brown, Adem Levine, Eric Bellinger and Trozé.

Press play on Boomiverse below.