Cam’ron releases new mixtape ‘The Program’

Grant Brydon

11 months ago

By Grant Brydon

After dropping tracks like his Vanessa Carlton-sampling ’10 000 Miles’ and Cyndi Lauper-interpolating ‘Dime After Dime’, Cam’ron returns with his new mixtape The Program.

The 15-track tape boasts the latter of the previously mentioned cuts, alongside singles ‘UWasntThere’ and ‘D.I.A’, and sees Killa Cam spitting over production from Don Q, Sen City, araabMUZIK and Just Blaze amongst others – although those of you who remember Rick Ross‘I Love My B*****s’ will be familiar with the Just Blaze‘s production on ‘Kiss Myself’.

Check it out below and support The Program on your favourite digital music service…