Childish Gambino releases two new songs for the Summer

Grant Brydon

8 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Ahead of his headline set at Lovebox this Saturday, Childish Gambino has shared two new songs.

His ‘Summer Pack’ boasts a pair of tracks – ‘Summertime Magic’ and ‘Feels Like Summer’ – both inspired by the warm weather, and are both melodic cuts that are perfect for an afternoon in the sun.

The double A-side follows the release of his huge single ‘This Is America’ which was recently certified platinum, and a new album is expected later in the year.

Listen to both tracks below, and be sure to support them via your preferred streaming service.