Dizzee Rascal releases ‘Don’t Gas Me’ EP with guests including Skepta, P Money & C Cane

Joe Walker

11 months ago

By Joe Walker

Friday saw a new EP from Dizzee Rascal in Don’t Gas Me, with five tracks that showcase the legend’s variety. The EP includes the single ‘Money Right’, featuring and produced by Skepta, while MCs P Money and C Cane feature on the lively track ‘Spin Ya’. Afronaut Zu completes the guestlist with his feature on the EP closer ‘Patterning Vibez’. Stream and download below…

Don’t Gas Me out now