DreamVille duo EARTHGANG unleash debut album ‘Mirrorland’

Grant Brydon

6 months ago

By Grant Brydon

After a run of celebrated EPs, support slots for J. Cole and Billie Eilish, and recent contributions to DreamVille‘s REVENGE compilation, EARTHGANG finally deliver their debut studio album Mirrorland.

Released via DreamVille/Interscope the 14 track collection sees the Atlanta duo joined by Young Thug, T-Pain, Kehlani, Arin Ray and Malik. Production across the LP comes from Childish Major, DJ Dahi, Bink, J. Cole, Christo and Olu amongst others.

Press play below, and support Mirrorland via your preferred streaming service.