Fekky drops super-charged mixtape ‘4Life’

Denzil Bell

7 months ago

By Denzil Bell

Three years after his debut album El Classico, Fekky has gifted us with his latest mixtape 4Life.

The 20 track tape includes previously released singles ‘All The Smoke’, ‘No Apologies’ and ‘Attitude’, as well as featuring Ambush, Remtrex, Skrapz, DrowZ, LD and Nafe Smallz.

Press play on the project below and click here for our exclusive interview with Fekky!

Words by Denzil BellĀ @akadiddz