Future returns with seventh studio album ‘The Wizrd’

Grant Brydon

7 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Following a short roll out over the past fortnight, Future returns with his seventh solo album The Wizrd.

After three relatively low key releases last year – Superfly, Beastmode 2 and Wrld On Drugs – his latest is toted as a much bigger affair.

The 20 track LP – which boasts existing singles ‘Crushed Up’ and ‘Jumpin on a Jet’ – sees Future handling the majority of vocals solo, with three key guest contributions coming courtesy of Travis Scott, Young Thug and Gunna.

Production credits for the album include the likes of Tay Keith, Wheezy, Ricky Racks, ATL Jacob, Southside, Richie Souf, DY, Will-A-Fool, Tre Pounds, Corbin, TM88 and nineteen85.

Press play below, and support The Wizrd via your preferred streaming service.