Ghetts returns with anticipated ‘Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament’ album

Grant Brydon

7 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Following a teaser video and lead single ‘Black Rose’, Ghetts returns today with his new album Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament.

The East London veteran MC takes things to a higher level with the 17 track LP, which is the sequel to his iconic 2007 mixtape, and is his first full-length body of work in four years.

Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament deserves some solid listening time, there’s plenty to be absorbed here, and boasts appearances from President T, Wretch 32, Chip, Kojey Radical, Donae’o, Stefflon Don, Little Simz, Leah McFall, Jordy, Rukhsana Merrise, Confect and the Ghetto Gospel Choir.

Press play below, and support the release via your preferred streaming service…