Giggs reveals tracklist and features from forthcoming ‘LANDLORD’ album

Grant Brydon

4 years ago

By Grant Brydon

Giggs July 2016

As the release of his forthcoming LANDLORD album draws nearer, Giggs continues to drip feed information to whet our tastebuds. With a lead single expected to land soon, he’s unveiled the tracklist for the LP revealing that it will contain 14 new tracks including features from Stormzy, Donae’o, Youngs Teflon, Amstar, Rico Love and Kyle with two appearances each from Casisdead and Dubz.

LANDLORD is expected to drop 5th August, look out for more news soon…

1. Intro
2. The Blow Back ft. Stormzy & Dubz
3. Whippin’ Excursion
4. Just Swervin’
5. The Process
6. Lock Doh ft. Donae’o
7. The Best ft. Amstar & Youngs Teflon
8. Slippin’
9. 501 (Hollow & Heston) ft. Casisdead
10. Of Course ft. Rico Love
11. Savage ft. Kyle
12. Lyrical Combat ft. Dubz & Casisdead
13. Clipped Him ft. Gunna Dee
14. The New Sh*t