J. Cole & DreamVille release anticipated ‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ compilation

Grant Brydon

11 months ago

By Grant Brydon

After sharing their REVENGE documentary earlier this week, we finally get to hear the results of DreamVille‘s rap camp that took place in January.

The third Revenge Of The Dreamers compilation sees J. Cole and the gang – Bas, EarthGang, J.I.D, Ari Lennox, Lute and Omen – delivering 18 new songs packed with features from those that passed through the epic Atlanta sessions including DaBaby, Young Nudy, REASON, Childish Major, Zoink Gang, KEY!, Maxo Kream, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000, Buddy, Mez, DaVionne, Baby Rose, T.I., Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Smokepurpp, Ski Mask The Slump God, Smino, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla $ign, Dreezy, Mereba, Deante’ Hitchcock, St. Beauty and Saba.

ROTD3 boasts existing singles ‘Middle Child’, ‘Down Bad’, ‘LamboTruck’, ‘Costa Rica’ and ‘Got Me’.

Press play below, and support Revenge Of The Dreamers III via your preferred streaming service.

Scroll down for full features and production credits.