Jeezy reveals ‘Pressure’ tracklist and features…

Grant Brydon

11 months ago

By Grant Brydon

15th December is shaping up to be an exciting date.

With album releases already lined up from N.E.R.D., Eminem, G-Eazy and Brockhampton, Jeezy adds his name to the list with his tenth solo album Pressure.

Today the Atlanta veteran has shared the tracklist for the record, which reveals features from Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Wizkid, Trey Songz, Tee Grizzley, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and more.

We need to hear track 12 as soon as possible…