Listen to Ezro’s debut album ‘Ghost In The Blue’

Grant Brydon

2 years ago

By Grant Brydon


Vision Crew‘s Ezro has been teasing his debut album for a few weeks now, and today Ghost In The Blue is here for your listening pleasure via Trapdoor Records.

The album includes the recently released singles ‘My Own’, ‘Nothings The Same’ and ‘Do Not Trouble Me’, and boasts features from Novelist, Pascal L, Goldie, Whackeye, Tyzz and the rest of Vision Crew.

Listen below…