Listen to Mr MFN eXquire’s new mixtape ‘Merry eX-Mas & SMD 2’

Grant Brydon

5 years ago

By Grant Brydon


Following his tribute to Sansa Stark earlier this week, Mr Muthafuckin eXquire has unleashed the sequel to his brilliant 2011 mixtape Merry eX-Mas & Suck My Dick. This time around the criminally slept on Brooklynite offers up 9 new tracks including production from Thundercat and Big Baby Ghandi, as well as his own takes on ILoveMakonnen‘s ‘I Don’t Sell Molly No More’, Shy Glizzy‘s ‘Awesome’ and Pink Floyd‘s ‘Don’t Leave Me Now’.

Stream and download Merry eX-Mas & SMD 2 below…