M Huncho drops new single ‘Birds’ and announces UK tour

Grant Brydon

7 months ago

By Grant Brydon

North West London’s anonymous, balaclava-clad rapper M Huncho has been making his mark on the UK underground for the past couple of years with his trapwave sound and is preparing to take things up a level this year.

Today M Huncho has released his new Quincy-produced single ‘Birds’ and its accompanying Teeeezy C x Bills-directed visual via Island Records.

The drop comes along with the news that he’s planning to hit the road next month for a ten date UK headline tour concluding with a show at London’s Electric Ballroom on 1st May. Tickets go on sale Monday 11th March at 10am, and will be available here.

Press play on ‘Birds’ above and support the track via your preferred streaming service.

20 April – The Haunt, Brighton
21 April – O2 Academy, Liverpool
22 April – King Tuts Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
23 April – Thekla, Bristol
24 April – Junction, Cambridge
26 April – Academy 2, Manchester
27 April – O2 Academy, Leeds
28 April – Institute 2, Birmingham
30 April – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
1 May – Electric Ballroom, London