Mahalia announces debut album ‘Love & Compromise’

Grant Brydon

8 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Mahalia has been building a name for herself for the past few years, but is still yet to drop a debut album.

That’s all about to change with the announcement of Love & Compromise, the Leicester singer’s forthcoming LP which is set for release on 6th September via Atlantic Records.

The record is executive produced by Felix Joseph, and boasts production work from the likes of Sounwave, DJ Dahi, Sam Dew and Pop Wansel as well as long-time collaborator Maths Time Joy.

Along with the news of the release, Mahalia has also shared its tracklist, revealing that it will comprise 13 songs including existing singles ‘I Wish I Missed My Ex’ and ‘Do Not Disturb’.

Check out the tracklist below, and pre-order/pre-save the album here.

1. Hide Out
2. I Wish I Missed My Ex
3. Simmer
4. Good Company
5. What Am I
6. Regular People
7. Karma
8. He’s Mine
9. What You did
10. Do Not Disturb
11. Richie
12. Consistency
13. Square 1