Mayhem NODB drops video for ‘House Invasion’ from imminent project

Joe Walker

11 months ago

By Joe Walker

Brum legend Mayhem NODB has announced a new full-length release Mr Hazeum,¬†arriving this Friday (20 April) on digital retail and streaming platforms, with a host of features and top tier producers. Ahead of its drop, Mayhem gave GRM Daily the video exclusive for his OH91-produced track ‘House Invasion’, directed by Shan Brown.

@Mayhem_NODB | Pre-order Mr Hazeum

Mr Hazeum track list:

  1. Intro – produced by OH91
  2. Makes Me Happy – produced by Swifta Beater
  3. Flavours ft. SafOne
  4. Eff Dam – produced by OH91
  5. House Invasion
  6. Ride On This – produced by Swifta Beater
  7. Lovely Jubbley – produced by Mystry
  8. Cash Flow ft. Mez and C4 – produced by OH91
  9. Back of the Dance ft. Big Zuu and Sox – produced by Faze Miyake & Sir Spyro
  10. 5 Mill ft. Deeze – produced by Silencer
  11. Normal – produced by Phatboy
  12. You Ain’t – produced by Skinzmann
  13. Marijuana – produced by Mystry
  14. Gyal Wanna Hang – produced by Mystry
  15. Coke & Magic ft. Steeze – produced by Blood Gang
  16. This One ft. Deadly, Sox, Jaykae, P Money and Blacks – produced by Mystry
  17. Buuj Crack Bud Charlie ft. Hollywood J – produced by Nizzy