Mike WiLL Made-It reveals star-studded ‘Ransom 2’ tracklist

Grant Brydon

1 year ago

By Grant Brydon


This month’s release schedule is shaping up nicely! The latest to add a new drop on us is Atlanta super-producer Mike WiLL Made-It, who is preparing to drop a star-studded new album, Ransom 2, on us next Friday.

The tracklist boasts appearances from Gucci Mane, Future, Rae Sremmurd, Big Sean, Rihanna, Young Thug, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell Williams, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Chief Keef, Migos, 21 Savage, YG, Lil Yachty and many more.

Check out the tracklist below, and stream album opener ‘On The Come Up’ which features Big Sean…

1. On The Come Up f. Big Sean
2. W Y O (What You On) f. Young Thug
3. Hasselhoff f. Lil Yachty
4. Gucci On My f. 21 Savage, YG & Migos
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) f. Fortune
6. Perfect Pint f. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd
7. Razzle Dazzle f. Future
8. Bars Of Soap f. Swae Lee
9. Burnin’ f. Andrea
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready f. 2 Chainz
11. Aries (YuGo) f. Pharrell & Station Wagon P
12. Emotions Unlocked f. Eearz
13. Big God f. Trouble & Problem
14. Faith f. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby
15. Come Down f. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised f. Rihanna