Rejjie Snow releases debut mixtape ‘The Moon & You’

Grant Brydon

1 year ago

By Grant Brydon


As Rejjie Snow puts the finishing touches on his debut album, Dear Annie, the Dublin rapper has unleashed his debut mixtape The Moon & You today via 300 Ent.

The thirteen track tape features Joey Bada$$, Jesse Boykins III, Joyce Wrice, Dana Williams and Julian Bell. The majority of production is handled by Benjamin Miler with additional contributions coming courtesy of Cam O’Bi, Stefan Ponce and Shungu.

Check it out below, and grab a free download here.

Read our exclusive interview with Rejjie Snow here.