Rich The Kid amplifies his superpowers in ‘Splashin’ video

Grant Brydon

7 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Less than a year since he dropped the OG, Atlanta’s Rich The Kid is preparing to drop a sequel to his The World Is Yours album this week.

The tracklist has already been shared via Migos‘ Instagram account revealing that the 17 track LP features guest appearances from Young Thug, Big Sean, Gucci Mane, Swae Lee, A Boogie, Juice Wrld, Lil Pump, Gunna, Tory Lanez, Nav, Jay Critch and each of the Migos individually.

In the visual for its lead single ‘Splashin’ we see Rich amplifying his existing superpowers in an abandoned lab.

Press play on the video above, and look out for The World Is Yours 2 dropping this Friday 18th January.