Rick Ross delivers anticipated tenth album ‘Port Of Miami 2’

Grant Brydon

4 months ago

By Grant Brydon

While it’s taken a little longer than originally intended, the wait is finally over for Rick RossPort Of Miami 2, and it was definitely worth holding out for!

Rozay‘s tenth studio album, and the sequel to his 2006 debut, the 15 track album includes previous singles ‘Act A Fool’ with Wale, ‘BIG TYME’ with Swizz Beatz, ‘Gold Roses’ with Drake and ‘Turnpike Ike’.

Of course, the occasion calls for a solid guest list, and the Boss delivers with appearances from Gunplay, Summer Walker, DeJ Loaf, Meek Mill, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Denzel Curry and a posthumous verse from the late Nipsey Hussle.

Press play on the album below, and support Port Of Miami 2 via your preferred streaming service.