Skepta joins KEY! & Kenny Beats on ‘777 Deluxe’ EP

Grant Brydon

9 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Following the release of their collaborative 777 album earlier this year, Atlanta rapper KEY! and Connecticut producer Kenny Beats have released an EP of remixes and extra songs entitled 777 Deluxe.

The five track release sees Skepta jumping onto their existing track ‘Hater’ (having worked with KEY! previously on ‘See No Evil’), as well as 6LACK joining them for ‘Love On Ice’.

New tracks include Rico Nasty collab ‘Remember Me’ and ‘Cable Guy’ with Jay Critch.

Listen to the tracks below, and support 777 Deluxe via your preferred streaming service.