slowthai delivers anticipated debut album ‘Nothing Great About Britain’

Grant Brydon

9 months ago

By Grant Brydon

After announcing his debut album at the end of March, slowthai delivers upon his promise with Nothing Great About Britain.

The 11 track collection from the Northampton rapper boasts recent singles ‘Doorman’ with Mura Masa, ‘Gorgeous’ and the title track ‘Nothing Great About Britain’, as well as the Skepta-assisted ‘Inglorious’ which dropped a few hours ahead of release.

Elsewhere we see slowthai link up with Jaykae for ‘Grow Up’, and a bonus disc compiles some fan favourites including ‘Drug Dealer’, ‘North Nights’ and ‘T N Biscuits’.

Press play on the album below, and scroll down to see the video for ‘Inglorious’ with Skepta.

Support Nothing Great About Britain via your preferred streaming service.