Splash Festival Announce their Full Line-Up for 2019 Edition

Denzil Bell

2 years ago

By Denzil Bell

Today Splash Festival have announced their full line-up for their 2019 edition.

The roster includes some of the biggest names in rap and hip-hop, including: Future, Young Thug & Asap Rocky from the U.S. and AJ Tracey, Little Simz & Yxng Bane representing the UK.

The festival takes place in Ferropolis, A German city located an hour south of Berlin, from the 11-13 July. If you’re into urban music, then Splash is just the festival for you. But there isn’t just good music to look forward to at Splash; the striking location is picturesque and is based on the Peninsula of Lake Gremmin, giving the festival ideal spots to chill out when you want a bit of a break.

For more information about the festival, click here.

Words by Denzil Bell @akadiddz