Swindle releases ambitious new album ‘No More Normal’ feat. Kojey Radical, Ghetts, P Money, D Double E & more…

Grant Brydon

11 months ago

By Grant Brydon

Crafted over a 3 year period, South London producer Swindle has finally unleashed his anticipated new album, No More Normal, which fuses together a range of different UK underground sounds, from grime and dubstep to jazz and hip-hop.

The 11 track LP boasts existing singles ‘Reach The Stars’, ‘Coming Home’ and ‘Drill Work’, and sees Swindle collaborating with an impressive guest cast that includes the likes of Kojey Radical, Ghetts, P Money, D Double E, Etta Bond, Knucks, Kiko Bun, Eve Lazarus, Andrew Ashong, Nubya Garcia, Daley, Yussef Dayes, Riot Jazz and Rider Shafique.

Press play on the album below, support No More Normal via your preferred streaming service, and scroll down to see the video for his Ghetts-assisted ‘Drill Work’.